Lung Surgical Oncology

Kazuhiro Yasufuku, MD, PhD, FRCSC

230 230 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Kazuhiro Yasufuku, MD, PhD, FRCSC

kazuhiro.yasufuku@uhn.ca
416-340-4290

Jonathan Yeung, PhD, MD, FRCSC

400 400 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Jonathan Yeung, PhD, MD, FRCSC

jonathan.yeung@uhn.ca
416-340-6529

Elliot Wakeam, MPH, MD, FRCSC

225 225 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Elliot Wakeam, MPH, MD, FRCSC

elliot.wakeam@uhn.ca

Thomas K Waddell, MSc, PhD, MD, FRCSC

349 349 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Thomas K Waddell, MSc, PhD, MD, FRCSC

thomas.waddell@uhn.ca
416-340-4556

Andrew F Pierre, MSc, MD, FRCSC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Andrew F Pierre, MSc, MD, FRCSC

andrew.pierre@uhn.ca
416-340-5354

Shaf Keshavjee, MD, MSc, FACS, FRCSC

600 600 admPMCCN

Lung Disease Site Group

  • Surgical Oncology
Subspeciality
  • Thymoma

Shaf Keshavjee, MD, MSc, FACS, FRCSC

shaf.keshavjee@uhn.ca
416 340 4010

Laura Donahoe, MD, FRCSC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Laura Donahoe, MD, FRCSC

laura.donahoe@uhn.ca
416 340 6529

Marcelo Cypel, MD, MSc, FRCSC, FACS

600 600 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Marcelo Cypel, MD, MSc, FRCSC, FACS

marcelo.cypel@uhn.ca
416-340-4314

Marc de Perrot, MSc, MD, FRCSC

947 947 admPMCCN

Lung Disease Site Group

  • Site Group Lead
  • Surgical Oncology
Subspeciality
  • Mesothelioma

Marc de Perrot, MSc, MD, FRCSC

marc.deperrot@uhn.ca
416-340-5549