Sarcoma Site Group

Stefan Hofer Portrait

Stefan Hofer, MD, PhD, FRCSC

230 230 admPMCCN
Stefan Hofer Portrait

Sarcoma Site Group

  • Medical Oncology

Stefan Hofer, MD, PhD, FRCSC

stefan.hofer@uhn.ca
416-340-3449

Peter Chung, MBChB, MRCP, FRCR, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN

Genitourinary (GU) Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology (Site Lead)
Subspeciality
  • Bladder Cancer
  • Testis Cancer

Sarcoma Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Peter Chung, MBChB, MRCP, FRCR, FRCPC

peter.chung@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2126

Charles N Catton, MD, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN

Genitourinary (GU) Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Sarcoma Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology Site Lead

Charles N Catton, MD, FRCPC

charles.catton@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-4580

Abha Gupta, MD, MSc, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN

Sarcoma Site Group

  • Medical Oncology

Abha Gupta, MD, MSc, FRCPC

abha.gupta@uhn.ca
416-946-2252

David Shultz, MD, PhD, FRCPC

601 601 admPMCCN

CNS Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology
  • Para-Spinal SBRT Site Lead

Sarcoma Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

David Shultz, MD, PhD, FRCPC

david.shultz@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2121

Albiruni Razak

Albiruni Razak, MB BCh, BM BCh, FRCPC

224 224 admPMCCN
Albiruni Razak

Sarcoma Site Group

  • Medical Oncology Site Lead

Albiruni Razak, MB BCh, BM BCh, FRCPC

albiruni.razak@uhn.ca
416-946-5371

Peter Ferguson, MD, FRCSC, MSc

837 837 admPMCCN

Sarcoma Site Group

  • Disease Site Group Lead
  • Surgical Oncology

Peter Ferguson, MD, FRCSC, MSc

peter.ferguson@sinaihealth.ca
416-586-8687