Head & Neck Radiation Oncology

Ezra Hahn, MD, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN

Breast Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Head and Neck Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Ezra Hahn, MD, FRCPC

ezra.hahn@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2126

John Cho, MD, PhD, FRCPC

1024 683 admPMCCN

Lung Disease Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology
Subspeciality
  • Mesothelioma

 

CNS Site Group

  • Para-Spinal SBRT

 

Head & Neck Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

 

CNS Site Group

  • Para-Spinal SBRT

John Cho, MD, PhD, FRCPC

john.cho@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2182

Jolie Ringash, MD, MSc, FRCPC

643 643 admPMCCN
  • Radiation Oncology

Jolie Ringash, MD, MSc, FRCPC

jolie.ringash@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-5124

Andrew McPartlin, MD, FRCPC

393 393 admPMCCN
  • Head and Neck Radiation Oncology
  • Genitourinary Radiation Oncology

Andrew McPartlin, MD, FRCPC

andrew.mcpartlin@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2132

John J-H Kim, MD, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Head and Neck Radiation Oncology
  • Gastrointestinal Radiation Oncology

John J-H Kim, MD, FRCPC

john.kim@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2983

Andrew Hope, MD, FRCPC, DrMedSc

250 250 admPMCCN

Lung Disease Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology
Subspeciality
  • Thymoma

Head & Neck Disease Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Andrew Hope, MD, FRCPC, DrMedSc

andrew.hope@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2124

Scott Bratman, MD, PhD, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN
  • Radiation Oncology

Scott Bratman, MD, PhD, FRCPC

scott.bratman@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2121

Ali Hosni Abdalaty, MSc, PhD, MB BCh, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Gastrointestinal Radiation Oncology (Site Lead)
  • Head and Neck Radiation Oncology

Ali Hosni Abdalaty, MSc, PhD, MB BCh, FRCPC

ali.hosni@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2124

John N Waldron, BSc, MSc, MD, FRCPC

532 532 admPMCCN

Head & Neck Site Group

  • Disease Site Group Lead
  • Radiation Oncology (Site Lead)

Ocular Oncology Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

John N Waldron, BSc, MSc, MD, FRCPC

john.waldron@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-6522