Lung Medical Oncology

Ronald Burkes, MD, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN

Lung Disease Site Group

  • Medical Oncology

Ronald Burkes, MD, FRCPC

rburkes@mtsinai.ca
416-586-5117

Penelope Bradbury, MB, BCh, FRACP, MD, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN

Lung Disease Site Group

  • Medical Oncology
Subspeciality
  • Mesothelioma

Penelope Bradbury, MB, BCh, FRACP, MD, FRCPC

penelope.bradbury@uhn.ca
416-946-3544

Frances A Shepherd, MD, FRCPC

1024 1024 admPMCCN
  • Medical Oncology

Frances A Shepherd, MD, FRCPC

frances.shepherd@uhn.ca
416-946-4522

Adrian Sacher, MD, MMSc, FRCPC

300 300 admPMCCN
  • Medical Oncology

Adrian Sacher, MD, MMSc, FRCPC

adrian.sacher@uhn.ca
416-946-3550

Geoffrey Liu, MSc, MD, FRCPC

508 508 admPMCCN

Lung Disease Site

  • Medical Oncology
Subspeciality
  • Thymoma

Geoffrey Liu, MSc, MD, FRCPC

geoffrey.liu@uhn.ca
416-946-3428

Natasha B Leighl, BSc, MMSc, MD, FRCPC

732 732 admPMCCN

Lung Disease Site Group

  • Medical Oncology (Site Lead)

Natasha B Leighl, BSc, MMSc, MD, FRCPC (Site Lead)

natasha.leighl@uhn.ca
416-946-4645

Lawson Eng, MD, FRCPC

245 245 admPMCCN
  • Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology
  • Lung Medical Oncology
  • Head and Neck Medical Oncology
  • Endocrine Medical Oncology

Lawson Eng, MD, FRCPC

lawson.eng@uhn.ca
416-946-5688