Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

Anthony Fyles

Anthony W Fyles, MD, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN
Anthony Fyles

Breast Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Anthony W Fyles, MD, FRCPC

anthony.fyles@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2853
(Brachytherapy)

Jennifer Croke Portrait

Jennifer Croke, MHPE, FRCPC, MD

898 898 admPMCCN
Jennifer Croke Portrait

Breast Site Grouo

  • Radiation Oncology Site Lead

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Jennifer Croke, MHPE, FRCPC, MD

jennifer.croke@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2320

Taymaa May, MD CM, MSc, FRCSC

254 254 admPMCCN

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Surgical Oncology

Taymaa May, MD CM, MSc, FRCSC

taymaa.may@uhn.ca
416-946-5063

Stephane Laframboise

St├ęphane Laframboise, MD, FRCSC

255 255 admPMCCN
Stephane Laframboise

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Surgical Oncology

St├ęphane Laframboise, MD, FRCSC

stephane.laframboise@uhn.ca
416-946-5065

Rachel Soyoun Kim Portrait

Rachel Soyoun Kim, MD, MHSc, FRCSC

343 343 admPMCCN
Rachel Soyoun Kim Portrait

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Surgical Oncology

Rachel Soyoun Kim, MD, MHSc, FRCSC

RachelSoyoun.Kim@uhn.ca
416-946-4043

Liat Hogen Portrait

Liat Hogen, MD, FRCSC

254 254 admPMCCN
Liat Hogen Portrait

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Surgical Oncology

Liat Hogen, MD, FRCSC

liat.hogen@uhn.ca
416-946-5065

Sarah Ferguson portrait

Sarah Ferguson, MD, FRCSC

256 256 admPMCCN
Sarah Ferguson portrait

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Surgical Oncology

Sarah Ferguson, MD, FRCSC

sarah.ferguson@uhn.ca
416-946-5063

Bernardini portrait

Marcus Bernardini, MD, MSc, FRCSC

300 300 admPMCCN
Bernardini portrait

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Surgical Oncology

Marcus Bernardini, MD, MSc, FRCSC

marcus.bernardini@uhn.ca
416-946-5061

Michael Miolsevic portrait

Michael F Milosevic, MD, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN
Michael Miolsevic portrait

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Michael F Milosevic, MD, FRCPC

michael.milosevic@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2122

Jelena Lukovic, MPH, MD, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN

Endocrine Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Gastrointestinal (GI) Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Jelena Lukovic, MPH, MD, FRCPC

jelena.lukovic@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-4580

  • 1
  • 2