Genitourinary (GU) Site Group

Rachel Glicksman, MSc, MD, FRCPC

1024 1024 admPMCCN

Breast Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Genitourinary (GU) Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology
Subspeciality
  • Testis cancer

Rachel Glicksman, MSc, MD, FRCPC

rachel.glicksman@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2953

Nazanin Fallah-Rad, MD, FRCPC

1024 1024 admPMCCN

Genitourinary (GU) Site Group

  • Medical Oncology
Subspeciality
  • Bladder Cancer

Breast Site Group

  • Medical Oncology

Nazanin Fallah-Rad, MD, FRCPC

nazanin.fallah-rad@uhn.ca
416-946-7522

Philippe Bedard, MD, FRCPC

315 315 admPMCCN

Breast Site Group

  • Medical Oncology

Genitourinary (GU) Site Group

  • Testes Cancer

Philippe Bedard, MD, FRCPC

phillipe.bedard@uhn.ca
416-946-4534

Peter Chung, MBChB, MRCP, FRCR, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN

Genitourinary (GU) Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology (Site Lead)
Subspeciality
  • Bladder Cancer
  • Testis Cancer

Sarcoma Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Peter Chung, MBChB, MRCP, FRCR, FRCPC

peter.chung@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2126

Charles N Catton, MD, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN

Genitourinary (GU) Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Sarcoma Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology Site Lead

Charles N Catton, MD, FRCPC

charles.catton@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-4580

Alexandre Zlotta, MD, PhD, FRCSC

200 200 admPMCCN

Genitourinary (GU) Site Group

  • Surgical Oncology
Subspeciality
  • Bladder Cancer

Alexandre Zlotta, MD, PhD, FRCSC

azlotta@mtsinai.on.ca
416 586 3910

Girish Kulkarni, MD, PhD, FRCSC

183 183 admPMCCN

Genitourinary (GU) Site Group

  • Surgical Oncology
Subspeciality
  • Bladder Cancer

Girish Kulkarni, MD, PhD, FRCSC

girish.kulkarni@uhn.ca
416 946 2246

Robert Hamilton, MPH, MD, FRCSC

480 480 admPMCCN

Genitourinary (GU) Site Group

  • Surgical Oncology
Subspeciality
  • Testis Cancer

Robert Hamilton, MPH, MD, FRCSC

rob.hamilton@uhn.ca
416 946 5259

Dean S. Elterman, MSc, MD, FRCSC

400 400 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Dean S. Elterman, MSc, MD, FRCSC

dean.elterman@uhn.ca
416 603 5033

Neil E Fleshner, MPH, MD, FRCSC

500 500 admPMCCN

Genitourinary (GU) Site Group

  • Surgical Oncology
Subspeciality
  • Bladder Cancer

Neil E Fleshner, MPH, MD, FRCSC

neil.fleshner@uhn.ca
416 946 5259

  • 1
  • 2