Gastrointestinal Surgical Oncology

Gonzalo Sapisochin, MD, FRCSC

600 600 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Gonzalo Sapisochin, MD, FRCSC

gonzalo.sapisochin@uhn.ca
416-340-5169

Trevor Reichman, MD, FRCSC

600 600 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Trevor Reichman, MD, FRCSC

trevor.reichman@uhn.ca
416-340-5404

Fayez Quereshy, MD, MBA, FRCSC

400 400 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Fayez Quereshy, MD, MBA, FRCSC

fayez.quereshy@uhn.ca
416-340-4243

Carol Swallow, MD, PhD, FRCPC, FACS

600 600 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Carol Swallow, MD, PhD, FRCPC, FACS

cswallow@mtsinai.on.ca
(416) 586-1558

Ian McGilvray, PhD, MD, FRCSC

557 557 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Ian McGilvray, PhD, MD, FRCSC

steven.gallinger@uhn.ca
(416) 340-4412

Steven Gallinger, MSc, MD, FRCSC

376 376 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Steven Gallinger, MSc, MD, FRCSC

steven.gallinger@uhn.ca
(416) 340-4412

Sami Chadi

Ahmed (Sami) Chadi, MD, FRCSC

387 387 admPMCCN
Sami Chadi
  • Disease Site Group Lead – Lower Gastrointestinal

Ahmed (Sami) Chadi, MD, FRCSC

sami.chadi@uhn.ca
416-603-6769