Gastrointestinal Radiation Oncology

Jelena Lukovic, MPH, MD, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN

Endocrine Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Gastrointestinal (GI) Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Jelena Lukovic, MPH, MD, FRCPC

jelena.lukovic@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-4580

Rebecca Wong, MSc, FRCPC, MBChB

600 600 admPMCCN
  • Radiation Oncology

Rebecca Wong, MSc, FRCPC, MBChB

rebecca.wong@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2983

Aruz Mesci, PhD, MD, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN
  • Endocrine Radiation Oncology
  • Gastrointestinal Radiation Oncology

Aruz Mesci, PhD, MD, FRCPC

aruz.mesci@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2983

John J-H Kim, MD, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Head and Neck Radiation Oncology
  • Gastrointestinal Radiation Oncology

John J-H Kim, MD, FRCPC

john.kim@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2983

Ali Hosni Abdalaty, MSc, PhD, MB BCh, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Gastrointestinal Radiation Oncology (Site Lead)
  • Head and Neck Radiation Oncology

Ali Hosni Abdalaty, MSc, PhD, MB BCh, FRCPC

ali.hosni@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2124

Laura A Dawson, MD, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Disease Site Group Lead – Upper Gastrointestinal

Laura A Dawson, MD, FRCPC

laura.dawson@rmp.uhn.ca

416-946-6513