Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology

Robert Grant, MD, FRCPC

600 800 admPMCCN

Gastrointestinal (GI) Site Group

  • Medical Oncology

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Medical Oncology

Robert Grant, MD, FRCPC

robert.grant@uhn.ca
416-946-5688

Jennifer J Knox, MSc, MD, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Medical Oncology

Jennifer J Knox, MSc, MD, FRCPC

jennifer.knox@uhn.ca
416-946-2399

Elena Elimova, MD, FRCPC

512 512 admPMCCN
  • Medical Oncology (Site Lead)

Elena Elimova, MD, FRCPC

elena.elimova@uhn.ca
416-946-2520

Rebecca Prince, MD, FRCPC

300 300 admPMCCN
  • Endocrine Medical Oncology
  • Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology

Rebecca Prince, MD, FRCPC

rebecca.prince@uhn.ca
416-946-5688

Raymond Jang, MD, MSc, MRCPC

290 290 admPMCCN
  • Endocrine Medical Oncology
  • Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology

Raymond Jang, MD, MSc, MRCPC

raymond.jang@uhn.ca
416-946-6508

Lawson Eng, MD, FRCPC

245 245 admPMCCN
  • Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology
  • Lung Medical Oncology
  • Head and Neck Medical Oncology
  • Endocrine Medical Oncology

Lawson Eng, MD, FRCPC

lawson.eng@uhn.ca
416-946-5688

Eric Xueyu Chen, PhD, MD, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Medical Oncology (Site Lead)

Eric Xueyu Chen, PhD, MD, FRCPC

eric.chen@uhn.ca
416-946-2263