Gastrointestinal (GI) Site Group

Jelena Lukovic, MPH, MD, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN

Endocrine Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Gastrointestinal (GI) Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Jelena Lukovic, MPH, MD, FRCPC

jelena.lukovic@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-4580

Robert Grant, MD, FRCPC

600 800 admPMCCN

Gastrointestinal (GI) Site Group

  • Medical Oncology

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Medical Oncology

Robert Grant, MD, FRCPC

robert.grant@uhn.ca
416-946-5688

Rebecca Wong, MSc, FRCPC, MBChB

600 600 admPMCCN
  • Radiation Oncology

Rebecca Wong, MSc, FRCPC, MBChB

rebecca.wong@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2983

Gonzalo Sapisochin, MD, FRCSC

600 600 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Gonzalo Sapisochin, MD, FRCSC

gonzalo.sapisochin@uhn.ca
416-340-5169

Trevor Reichman, MD, FRCSC

600 600 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Trevor Reichman, MD, FRCSC

trevor.reichman@uhn.ca
416-340-5404

Fayez Quereshy, MD, MBA, FRCSC

400 400 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Fayez Quereshy, MD, MBA, FRCSC

fayez.quereshy@uhn.ca
416-340-4243

Carol Swallow, MD, PhD, FRCPC, FACS

600 600 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Carol Swallow, MD, PhD, FRCPC, FACS

cswallow@mtsinai.on.ca
(416) 586-1558

Ian McGilvray, PhD, MD, FRCSC

557 557 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Ian McGilvray, PhD, MD, FRCSC

steven.gallinger@uhn.ca
(416) 340-4412

Steven Gallinger, MSc, MD, FRCSC

376 376 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Steven Gallinger, MSc, MD, FRCSC

steven.gallinger@uhn.ca
(416) 340-4412

Jennifer J Knox, MSc, MD, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Medical Oncology

Jennifer J Knox, MSc, MD, FRCPC

jennifer.knox@uhn.ca
416-946-2399

  • 1
  • 2