CNS Surgical Oncology

Christopher Neilson, MD, FRCSC

201 201 admPMCCN
  • CNS Surgical Oncology

Christopher Neilson, MD, FRCSC

christopher.neilson@uhn.ca
416-603-5014

Eric Massicotte, MSc, MD, FRCSC

500 500 admPMCCN
  • CNS Surgical Oncology

Eric Massicotte, MSc, MD, FRCSC

eric.massicotte@uhn.ca
416 603 5298

Paul Kongkham MD, PhD, FRCSC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • CNS Surgical Oncology

Paul Kongkham MD, PhD, FRCSC

paul.kongkham@uhn.ca
416 603 5428

Aristotelis Kalyvas, MSc, PhD, MD, FRCSC

400 400 admPMCCN
  • CNS Surgical Oncology

Aristotelis Kalyvas, MSc, PhD, MD, FRCSC

suneil.kalia@uhn.ca
416 603 5866

Suneil Kalia, PhD, MD, FRCSC

300 300 admPMCCN
  • CNS Surgical Oncology

Suneil Kalia, PhD, MD, FRCSC

suneil.kalia@uhn.ca
416 603 5866

Mojgan Hodaie, MSc, MD, FRCSC

652 552 admPMCCN
  • CNS Surgical Oncology

Mojgan Hodaie, MSc, MD, FRCSC

mojan.hodaie@uhn.ca
416 603 6441

Michael G Fehlings, PhD, MD, FACS, FRCSC

371 371 admPMCCN
  • CNS Surgical Oncology

Michael G Fehlings, PhD, MD, FACS, FRCSC

michael.fehlings@uhn.ca
416 603 5627

Hugo Andrade Barazarte, MSc, MD, FRCSC

400 400 admPMCCN
  • CNS Surgical Oncology

Hugo Andrade Barazarte, MSc, MD, FRCSC

hugo.andradebarazarte@uhn.ca
416 603 5896

Gelareh Zadeh, MD, PhD, FRCPC, FRCSC

333 333 admPMCCN
  • CNS Surgical Oncology Site Lead

Gelareh Zadeh, MD, PhD, FRCPC, FRCSC

gelareh.zadeh@uhn.ca
416 603 5679