CNS Radiation Oncology

David Shultz, MD, PhD, FRCPC

601 601 admPMCCN

CNS Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology
  • Para-Spinal SBRT Site Lead

Sarcoma Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

David Shultz, MD, PhD, FRCPC

david.shultz@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2121

Michael Yan, MPH, MD, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN
  • CNS Radiation Oncology

Michael Yan, MPH, MD, FRCPC

michael.yan@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2132

Derek Tsang, MSc. MD, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN
  • CNS Radiation Oncology

Derek Tsang, MSc. MD, FRCPC

derek.tsang@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-4501 ext 2121

Barbara-Ann Millar, MD BCh, ChB, MRCP(UK), FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN
  • CNS Radiation Oncology Site Lead

 Barbara-Ann Millar, MD BCh, ChB, MRCP(UK), FRCPC

barbara-ann.millar@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-6522

Alejandro Berlin, MSc, MD, FRCPC

400 400 admPMCCN

Genitourinary (GU) Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology
Subspeciality
  • Bladder Cancer

CNS Site Group

  • CNS Radiation Oncology

Alejandro Berlin, MSc, MD, FRCPC

alejandro.berlin@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2936

Normand Laperriere, MD, FRCPC

511 511 admPMCCN
  • Ocular Oncology Disease Site Group Lead
  • Ocular Oncology Radiation Oncology
  • CNS Disease Site Group Lead
  • CNS Radiation Oncology

Normand Laperriere, MD, FRCPC

normand.laperriere@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-6522