Breast Radiation Oncology

Danielle Rodin, MPH, FRCPC, MD

900 900 admPMCCN

Breast Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Danielle Rodin, MPH, FRCPC, MD

danielle.rodin@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-6513

Ezra Hahn, MD, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN

Breast Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Head and Neck Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Ezra Hahn, MD, FRCPC

ezra.hahn@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2126

Rachel Glicksman, MSc, MD, FRCPC

1024 1024 admPMCCN

Breast Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Genitourinary (GU) Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology
Subspeciality
  • Testis cancer

Rachel Glicksman, MSc, MD, FRCPC

rachel.glicksman@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2953

Anthony Fyles

Anthony W Fyles, MD, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN
Anthony Fyles

Breast Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Anthony W Fyles, MD, FRCPC

anthony.fyles@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2853
(Brachytherapy)

Jennifer Croke Portrait

Jennifer Croke, MHPE, FRCPC, MD

898 898 admPMCCN
Jennifer Croke Portrait

Breast Site Grouo

  • Radiation Oncology Site Lead

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Jennifer Croke, MHPE, FRCPC, MD

jennifer.croke@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2320

Anne Koch, PhD, MD, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN

Breast Site Group

  • Disease Site Group
  • Radiation Oncology

Anne Koch, PhD, MD, FRCPC

anne.koch@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2122

Kathy Han portrait

Kathy Han, MD, MSc, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN
Kathy Han portrait

Breast Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology Site Lead

Kathy Han, MD, MSc, FRCPC

kathy.han@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-6522