Leukemia Site Group

Karen Yee, MD, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Hematolgy

Karen Yee, MD, FRCPC

karen.yee@uhn.ca
416-946-4495

Hassan Sibai, MD, FRCPC

213 213 admPMCCN
  • Hematolgy

Hassan Sibai, MD, FRCPC

hassan.sibai@uhn.ca
416-946-5460

Andre C Schuh, BSc, MD, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Hematolgy

Andre C Schuh, BSc, MD, FRCPC

andre.schuh@uhn.ca
416-946-6518

Aaron D Schimmer, MD, PhD, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN
  • Hematolgy

Aaron D Schimmer, MD, PhD, FRCPC

aaron.schimmer@uhn.ca
416-946-3996

Dawn Maze, MD, MSc, FRCPC

213 213 admPMCCN
  • Hematolgy

Dawn Maze, MD, MSc, FRCPC

dawn.maze@uhn.ca
416-946-5834

Arjun Law, MBBS, DM, MD, FRCPC

512 512 admPMCCN
  • Hematolgy

Arjun Law, MBBS, DM, MD, FRCPC

arjun.law@uhn.ca
416-946-5119

Jeffrey H Lipton, PhD, MD, FRCPC

203 203 admPMCCN
  • Hematolgy

Jeffrey H Lipton, PhD, MD, FRCPC

jeffrey.lipton@uhn.ca
416-946-2266

Dennis Kim, MD, PhD, FRCPC

346 346 admPMCCN
  • Hematolgy

Dennis Kim, MD, PhD, FRCPC

dennis.kim@uhn.ca
416-946-2464

Marta Davidson, MD, FRCPC

108 108 admPMCCN
  • Hematolgy

Marta Davidson, MD, FRCPC

marta.davidson@uhn.ca
416-946-3568

  • 1
  • 2