Endocrine Surgical Oncology

Lorne E Rotstein, MD, FACS, FRCSC

230 230 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Lorne E Rotstein, MD, FACS, FRCSC

lorne.rotstein@uhn.ca
416-340-5195

Jesse Pasternak, MD, MPH, FRCSC, FACS

230 230 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Jesse Pasternak, MD, MPH, FRCSC, FACS

jesse.pasternak@uhn.ca
416-340-4792

Amin Madani, BSc, MD, PhD, FRCSC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Amin Madani, BSc, MD, PhD, FRCSC

amin.madani@uhn.ca
416-340-3843

Karen Devon, MSc, MD, FACS, FRCSC

230 230 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Karen Devon, MSc, MD, FACS, FRCSC

karen.devon@uhn.ca
416-323-6400

Christopher Yao, MD, FRCSC

600 600 admPMCCN
  • Head and Neck Surgical Oncology
  • Endocrine Surgical Oncology

Christopher Yao, MD, FRCSC

christophermkl.yao@uhn.ca
416-340-3063

Jonathan Irish, MSc, MD, FRCSC, FACS

306 306 admPMCCN
  • Head and Neck Surgical Oncology
  • Endocrine Surgical Oncology

Jonathan Irish, MSc, MD, FRCSC, FACS

jonathan.irish@uhn.ca
416-340-3113

David Paul Goldstein, MSc, MD, FRCSC

280 280 admPMCCN

Endocrine Site Group

  • Disease Site Group Lead
  • Surgical Oncology

Head & Neck Site Group

  • Surgical Oncology

David Paul Goldstein, MSc, MD, FRCSC

david.goldstein@uhn.ca
416-946-2301

Douglas Chepeha, MSc, MD, FRCSC, FACS

554 554 admPMCCN
  • Head and Neck Surgical Oncology
  • Endocrine Surgical Oncology

Douglas Chepeha, MSc, MD, FRCSC, FACS

douglas.chepeha@uhn.ca
416-340-3082

John de Almeida, MSc, MD, FRCSC

600 600 admPMCCN
  • Head and Neck Surgical Oncology
  • Endocrine Surgical Oncology

John de Almeida, MSc, MD, FRCSC

john.dealmeida@uhn.ca
416 946 2182

Dale H Brown, MB BCh, BM BCh, FRCSC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Head and Neck Surgical Oncology
  • Endocrine Surgical Oncology

Dale H Brown, MB BCh, BM BCh, FRCSC

dale.brown@uhn.ca
416-946-2983

  • 1
  • 2