Endocrine Site Group

Jelena Lukovic, MPH, MD, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN

Endocrine Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Gastrointestinal (GI) Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Gynecologic Oncology Site Group

  • Radiation Oncology

Jelena Lukovic, MPH, MD, FRCPC

jelena.lukovic@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-4580

Lorne E Rotstein, MD, FACS, FRCSC

230 230 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Lorne E Rotstein, MD, FACS, FRCSC

lorne.rotstein@uhn.ca
416-340-5195

Jesse Pasternak, MD, MPH, FRCSC, FACS

230 230 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Jesse Pasternak, MD, MPH, FRCSC, FACS

jesse.pasternak@uhn.ca
416-340-4792

Amin Madani, BSc, MD, PhD, FRCSC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Amin Madani, BSc, MD, PhD, FRCSC

amin.madani@uhn.ca
416-340-3843

Karen Devon, MSc, MD, FACS, FRCSC

230 230 admPMCCN
  • Surgical Oncology

Karen Devon, MSc, MD, FACS, FRCSC

karen.devon@uhn.ca
416-323-6400

Aruz Mesci, PhD, MD, FRCPC

600 600 admPMCCN
  • Endocrine Radiation Oncology
  • Gastrointestinal Radiation Oncology

Aruz Mesci, PhD, MD, FRCPC

aruz.mesci@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2983

Richard W C Tsang, MD, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN
  • Radiation Oncology (Site Lead)

Richard W C Tsang, MD, FRCPC (Site Lead)

richard.tsang@rmp.uhn.ca
416-946-2182

Anna Sawka, MD, PhD, FRCPC

455 455 admPMCCN
  • Medical Oncology

Anna Sawka, MD, PhD, FRCPC

anna.sawka@uhn.ca
416-340-3678

Rebecca Prince, MD, FRCPC

300 300 admPMCCN
  • Endocrine Medical Oncology
  • Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology

Rebecca Prince, MD, FRCPC

rebecca.prince@uhn.ca
416-946-5688

Karen E. Gomez Hernandez, MD, MSc, FRCPC

300 300 admPMCCN
  • Medical Oncology

Karen E. Gomez Hernandez, MD, MSc, FRCPC

karen.gomez-hernandez@uhn.ca
416-340-3316