Endocrine Medical Oncology

Anna Sawka, MD, PhD, FRCPC

455 455 admPMCCN
  • Medical Oncology

Anna Sawka, MD, PhD, FRCPC

anna.sawka@uhn.ca
416-340-3678

Rebecca Prince, MD, FRCPC

300 300 admPMCCN
  • Endocrine Medical Oncology
  • Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology

Rebecca Prince, MD, FRCPC

rebecca.prince@uhn.ca
416-946-5688

Karen E. Gomez Hernandez, MD, MSc, FRCPC

300 300 admPMCCN
  • Medical Oncology

Karen E. Gomez Hernandez, MD, MSc, FRCPC

karen.gomez-hernandez@uhn.ca
416-340-3316

Raymond Jang, MD, MSc, MRCPC

290 290 admPMCCN
  • Endocrine Medical Oncology
  • Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology

Raymond Jang, MD, MSc, MRCPC

raymond.jang@uhn.ca
416-946-6508

Shereen Ezzat, Md, MFCP(C), FACP

427 427 admPMCCN
  • Medical Oncology

Shereen Ezzat, Md, MFCP(C), FACP

shereen.ezzat@uhn.ca
416-946-3316

Monika Krzyzanowska, MD, MPH, FRCPC

529 529 admPMCCN
  • Medical Oncology (Site Lead)

Monika Krzyzanowska, MD, MPH, FRCPC

monika.krzyzanowska@uhn.ca
416-946-2983

Di Maria Jiang, MD, FRCPC

200 200 admPMCCN

Genitourinary (GU) Site Group

  • Medical Oncology
Subspeciality
  • Bladder Cancer

 

Endocrine Site Group

  • Medical Oncology

Di Maria Jiang, MD, FRCPC

di.jiang@uhn.ca
416-946-2662

Adrian Sacher, MD, MMSc, FRCPC

300 300 admPMCCN
  • Medical Oncology

Adrian Sacher, MD, MMSc, FRCPC

adrian.sacher@uhn.ca
416-946-3550

Lawson Eng, MD, FRCPC

245 245 admPMCCN
  • Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology
  • Lung Medical Oncology
  • Head and Neck Medical Oncology
  • Endocrine Medical Oncology

Lawson Eng, MD, FRCPC

lawson.eng@uhn.ca
416-946-5688